Creative Team

Written by James Still
Director Stephen Rayne
Scenic Design Takeshi Kata
Costume Design Wade Laboissonniere
Lighting Design Pat Collins
Sound Design and Original Music Ryan Rumery
Video Design Clint Allen
Wig and Make-up Design Cookie Jordan
Production Stage Manager Brandon Prendergast
Assistant Stage Manager Kate Kilbane
New York Casting Jim Carnahan, C.S.A; Stephen Kopel


Abraham Lincoln

David Selby

Tad Lincoln

Benjamin Cook

John Hay, Lincoln's personal secretary

Jonathan Fielding

Ward Lamon, Marshal/Billy Brown

Scott Westerman

Dred Scott/Uncle Tom/Butler/Solider

David Emerson Toney

Walt Whitman

Michael Goodwin

Union Major/Exeter

Steven Carpenter

John Brown/Canterbury

Norman Aronovic

Mary Todd Lincoln

Robin Mosley

Stephen Douglas and Edwin Stanton, Secretary of War and

Hugh Nees

Secretary of State William Seward/Jefferson Davis

Edward James Hyland

Mrs. Winston/Young Woman

Beth Hylton

Thomas Haley

Chaney Tullos

Young Solider

Benjamin Schiffbauer

Willie Lincoln/Newsboy

James Chatham


Jonathan Watkins