Statement from Our Director

We stand in solidarity with the Black Community. We support your calls of justice for George Floyd and all victims of racial violence and terror.

Read Statement

Creative Team

Written by Jessica Dickey
Director Sharon Ott
Scenic Design James Kronzer
Costume Design Laree Lentz
Lighting Design Rui Rita
Sound Design and Original Music Rob Milburn and Michael Bodeen
Wig and Make-Up Design Anne Nesmith
Dramaturgy Shirley Serotsky
Vocal Coach Mary Coy
Production Stage Manager Brandon Prendergast
Assistant Stage Manager Staci Blue

Cast List (in alphabetical order)

Tim Getman


Mitchell Hébert


Josh Sticklin


Kathryn Tkel


Craig Wallace