Statement from Our Director

An update from Director Paul R. Tetreault on the events at the Capitol on January 6, 2021.

Read Statement

Creative Team

Director Jeff Calhoun
Music Director Jay Crowder
Scenic Design Tobin Ost
Costume Design Wade Laboissoniere
Lighting Design Michael Gilliam
Sound Design David Budries
Video Design Aaron Rhyne
Wig and Make-up Design Cookie Jordan
Vocal Arranger/Director/Advisor Dave Clemmons
Production Stage Manager Craig A. Horness
Assistant Stage Manager Bradley C. Cooper
New York Casting Jim Carnahan, C.S.A; Steve Kopel


Sarah Darling

Elliot Dash

Eleasha Gamble

Michael Goodwin

Darryl Reuben Hall

Sean Jenness

Matthew John Kacergis

Kellee Knighten

Michael Lanning

Kingsley Leggs

Michael “Tuba” McKinsey

Aaron Reeder

Bart Shatto

Timothy Shew

Chris Sizemore

Stephen Gregory Smith

Bligh Voth