Start of content

Book by Rachel Sheinkin; Music & Lyrics by William Finn; Conceived by Rebecca Feldman; Additional Material by Jay Reiss

Creative Team

Director Peter Flynn
Choreographer Michael Bobbitt
Music Direction Christopher Youstra
Scenic Design Court Watson
Costume Design Wade Laboissonniere
Lighting Design Nancy Shertler
Sound Design David Budries
Wig and Make-Up Design Anne Nesmith
Dialects Susanne Sulby
Production Stage Manager Craig A. Horness
Assistant Stage Manager Taryn Friend


Carolyn Agan

Olive Ostrovsky

Matthew A. Anderson

Vice Principal Douglas Panch

Felicia Curry

Marcy Park

Kristen Garaffo

Logainne Schwartz, Grubenniere

Understudy for Carolyn Agan

Vincent Kempski

Chip Tolentino

Kevin McAllister

Mitch Mahoney

Vishal Vaidya

William Barfee

Nickolas Vaughan

Leaf Coneybear

Rachel Zampelli

Rona Lisa Perretti

Maggie Donnelly

Understudy for Felicia Curry, Kristen Garaffo, Rachel Zampelli 

Clark Young

Understudy for Matthew A. Anderson, Vincent Kempski, Kevin McAllister, Vishal Vaidya, Nickolas Vaughan


Christopher Youstra

Keyboard I/Conductor

George Fulginiti-Shakar

Keyboard II

Lee Lachman


Drew Owen


Mark Carson