Statement from Our Director

We stand in solidarity with the Black Community. We support your calls of justice for George Floyd and all victims of racial violence and terror.

Read Statement

By Lauren Gunderson

Director Seema Sueko
Scenic Design Milagros Ponce de León
Costume Design Ivania Stack
Lighting Design Rui Rita
Sound Design and Original Music André J. Pluess
Choreography Karma Camp
Hair and Make-Up Designer Anne Nesmith
Dialects and Vocal Director Lisa Nathans
Production Stage Manager Brandon Prendergast
Assistant Stage Manager Julia Singer


Nora Achrati

Annie Cannon

Laura C. Harris

Henrietta Leavitt

Emily Kester

Margaret Leavitt

Jonathan David Martin

Peter Shaw

Holly Twyford

Williamina Fleming