Government Shutdown Update

During the government shutdown, the Aftermath Exhibits in the Center for Education and Leadership will be open for daytime visitation. The historic site (theatre, museum, Petersen House) will be closed for daytime visitation. Performances of "Twelve Angry Men" will go on as scheduled.

Creative Team

Book by Alfred Uhry
Co-conceived by Harold Prince
Director Stephen Rayne
Music and lyrics Jason Robert Brown
Choreographer Karma Camp
Music Director Steven Landau
Scenic Design Tony Cisek
Costume Design Wade Laboissonniere
Lighting Design Pat Collins
Sound Design David Budries and Charles Coes
Wig and Make-Up Design Anne Nesmith
Dialects Lynn Watson
Production Stage Manager Brandon Prendergast
Assistant Stage Manager Kate Kilbane
New York Casting David Caparelliotis, C.P.A.


Euan Morton

Leo Frank

Jenny Fellner

Lucille Frank

Matthew John Kacergis

A Young Soldier/Frankie Epps

Lauren Williams

Lila/Mary Phagan

Christopher Bloch

An Old Soldier/Judge Leonard S. Roan/Mr. Peavy

Fight Captain

Kellee Knighten Hough

Minola McKnight/Angela

Stephen F. Schmidt

Governor John Slaton

Bligh Voth

Iola Stover

Sandy Bainum

Sally Slaton,/Mrs. Fanny Phagan

Erin Driscoll


Dance Captain

Carolyn Agan


Understudy for Sandy Bainum, Jenny Fellner

Will Gartshore

Officer Wiliam Ivey/Tom Watson

Understudy for Euan Morton

Michael Bunce

Officer J.N. Starnes/Luther Z. Rosser

Understudy for James Konicek

Kevin McAllister

Newt Lee/Jim Conley/Riley

James Konicek

Hugh M. Dorsey

Chris Sizemore

Britt Craig/Mr. Turner

Understudy for Matthew John Kacergis

Peter Boyer

Understudy for Christopher Bloch, Michael Bunce, Will Gartshore, Stephen F. Schmidt, Chris Sizemore

Christina Kidd

Understudy for Carolyn Agan, Erin Driscoll, Bligh Voth, Lauren Williams

Deborah Lubega

Understudy for Kellee Knighten Hough

Sean-Maurice Lynch

Understudy for Kevin McAllister


Steven Landau

Keyboard I/Conductor

Zoltan Racz

Accordion/Keyboard II

Jennifer Rickard


George Ohlson


Drew Owen


Frank Higgins


Keith Daudelin

Clarinet/Bass Clarinet

Rick Lee


Mark Carson


Jenny Cartney

Rehearsal Pianist