COVID-19 Health and Safety

All visitors must maintain appropriate face coverings in accordance with current CDC guidelines on site.

Learn More

Start of content

Creative Team

Book by Marc Madnick, Eric R. Cohen and Adam Abraham
Based on an Original Story by Marc Madnick and Eric R. Cohen
Director Matt August
Music Michael Weiner
Lyrics Adam Abraham
Choreographer Denis Jones
Music Direction Jay Crowder
Scenic Design Court Watson
Costume Design Wade Laboissonniere
Lighting Design Philip S. Rosenberg
Sound Design David Budries
Wig and Make-Up Design Cookie Jordan
Orchestrator Alan Lee Silva
Vocal Arrangements Alan Zachary
Fight Choreography Brad Waller
Production Stage Manager Craig A. Horness
Assistant Stage Manager Taryn Friend
New York Casting Jim Carnahan, C.S.A.

Cast (in Order Of Appearance)

Noah Chiet

Child Actor

Brendan DeBonis

Child Actor

Thomas Adrian Simpson

Lead Player/King Louis XVI

Understudy for Drew Eshelman, James Konicek

Tracy Lynn Olivera


Understudy for Donna Migliaccio

Stephen F. Schmidt

Old Liberty Smith

Geoff Packard

Liberty Smith

Gregory Maheu

George Washington

Lauren Williams

Martha Dandridge

Harry A. Winter

Augustine Washington/Governor Hutchinson

Understudy for Christopher Bloch

Kelly Karbacz

Emily Andrews

Donna Migliaccio

Betsy Ross

Christopher Bloch

Benjamin Franklin

Fight Captain

Michael Bunce


Understudy for Thomas Adrian Simpson, Harry A. Winter

James Konicek

Benedict Arnold

Richard Pelzman

Paul Revere

Matthew A. Anderson

Samuel Adams

Understudy for Richard Pelzman

Bobby Smith

James Otis/Thomas Jefferson

Gia Mora

Rachel Revere/Marie Antoinette

Dance Captain

Carolyn Agan

Understudy for Kelly Karbacz, Gia Mora, Lauren Williams, Tracy Lynn Olivera

James Gardiner

Understudy for Geoff Packard, Matthew A. Anderson, Michael Bunce, Gregory Maheu, Bobby Smith


Jay Crowder

Keyboard I/Conductor

Jenny Cartney

Keyboard II

Bruno Nasta

Violin I

Cristina Constantinescu

Violin II

Lee Lachman/George Hummel

Woodwind I

Keith Daudelin

Woodwind II

Dan Hall


Danny Villanueva