10th Street, NW closure

Due to utility work, the intersection of 10th Street and F Street is currently closed and inaccessible to vehicular traffic. The Atlantic Building parking garage can be accessed by turning north on 10th Street from E Street NW. Please use extreme caution when accessing the garage as the block serves 2-way traffic during this closure. Please allow for extra time to arrive at the museum and theatre. It is expected the intersection will reopen in late August.

Start of content

Adapted By Michael Wilson

Director Michael Baron
Associate Directors Craig A. Horness & Patrick Pearson
Scenic Design Lee Savage
Costume Design  Alejo Vietti
Lighting Design  Rui Rita
Original Music and Sound Design Josh Schmidt
Choreography Shea Sullivan
Wig Design Charles G. LaPointe
Choral Direction Jay Crowder
Dialects/Vocal Director Rachel Hirshorn
Production Stage Managers  Craig A. Horness & Martita Lee Slayden
Assistant Stage Manager Taryn Friend
Casting Patrick Pearson

Cast List (in Alphabetical Order)

Jonathan Atkinson

Topper/Young Marley

Michael Bunce

Bob Cratchit

Ryan Burke

Solicitor #2/Undertaker

Felicia Curry

Doll Vendor/Ghost of Christmas Past/Ghost of Christmas Future/Dance Captain

Maria Egler

Mrs. Dilber/Mrs. Fezziwig

Rick Hammerly

Mr. Fezziwig

Yesenia Iglesias

Mrs. Fred's Sister/Beggar Woman

James Konicek

Jacob Marley/Old Joe

Eben Logan

Mrs. Fred

Gregory Maheu

Fred/Young Scrooge

Amy McWilliams

Mrs. Cratchit

Barbara Pinolini

Fruit Vendor/Ghost of Christmas Present

Stephen F. Schmidt

Clock Vendor

Craig Wallace

Ebenezer Scrooge

Lauren Williams


Jaysen Wright

Solicitor #1

Kristen Garaffo


Calvin McCullough


Franco Cabanas

Peter Cratchit/School Boy

Tad Clifton

Turkey Boy/Ignorance/Boy Scrooge

Ella Coulson


Grace Doughty

Want/School Girl

Lottie Doughty

Belinda Cratchit/School Girl

Lindsey Gattuso

Want/School Girl

Jack Kearney

Peter Cratchit/School Boy

Reid Murphy

Turkey Boy/Ignorance/Boy Scrooge

Dulcie Pham

Belinda Cratchit/School Girl

Nathan Pham

Tiny Tim

Noelle Robinson


Jovani Morales- Shackelford

Tiny Tim