Start of content

by Michael Wilson

Creative Team

Written by Charles Dickens
Director Michael Baron
Scenic Design Lee Savage
Costume Design Alejo Vietti
Lighting Design Rui Rita
Original Music and Sound Design Josh Schmidt
Choreographer Shea Sullivan
Wig Design Charles G. LaPointe
Choral Direction Jay Crowder
Dialects and Vocal Director Rachel Hirshorn
Associate Directors Craig A. Horness & Patrick Pearson
Production Stage Managers Craig A. Horness & Martita Lee Slayden
Assistant Stage Manager Taryn Friend
Casting Patrick Pearson


Carolyn Agan


Michael Bunce

Bob Cratchit

Felicia Curry

Doll Vendor/Ghost of Christmas Past/Ghost of Christmas Future

William Diggle

Solicitor #1

Erin Driscoll

Mrs. Fred

Lauren DuPree

Mrs. Fred’s Sister/Beggar Woman

Maria Egler

Mrs. Dilber/Mrs. Fezziwig/Mother at Doll Stand

Ella Gatlin

Martha Cratchit

Edward Gero

Ebenezer Scrooge

Rick Hammerly

Mr. Fezziwig

James Konicek

Jacob Marley/Old Joe

Gregory Maheu

Fred/Young Scrooge

Kevin McAllister

Solicitor #2/Undertaker

Understudy for Stephen F. Schmidt

Amy McWilliams

Mrs. Cratchit

Jon Hudson Odom

Topper/Young Marley

Stephen F. Schmidt

Clock Vendor

Anne Stone

Fruit Vendor/Ghost Of Christmas Present

Kristen Garaffo


Calvin McCullough


Franco Cabanas

Turkey Boy/Ignorance/Boy Scrooge

Katelynn Diuguid

Fan/Daughter at Doll Stand

Lottie Doughty

Belinda Cratchit/School Girl

Catalina Laje

Want/School Girl

Charlize Lefler

Belinda Cratchit/School Girl

Camden Lippert

Want/School Girl

Nicholas McCatty

Peter Cratchit/School Boy

Noelle Robinson

Fan/Daughter at Doll Stand

Eli Schulman

Turkey Boy/Ignorance/Boy Scrooge

Jovani Morales-Shackelford

Tiny Tim

Cole Sitilides

Peter Cratchit/School Boy

Harrison Wright

Tiny Tim