Creative Team

Written by Charles Dickens
Adapted by Michael Wilson
Director Michael Baron
Scenic Design Lee Savage
Costume Design Alejo Vietti
Lighting Design Rui Rita
Original Music and Sound Design Josh Schmidt
Choreographer Shea Sullivan
Wig Design Charles G. LaPointe
Choral Direction Jay Crowder
Dialects and Vocal Director Leigh Wilson Smiley
Associate Directors Craig A. Horness & Patrick Pearson
Production Stage Managers Craig A. Horness & Martita Lee Slayden
Assistant Stage Manager Taryn Friend
Casting Patrick Pearson



Carolyn Agan

Solicitor #2/Undertaker

Michael Bunce

Doll Vendor/Ghost Of Christmas Past/ Ghost Of Christmas Future

Felicia Curry

Solicitor #1

William Diggle

Mrs. Fred

Erin Driscoll

Mrs. Fred’s Sister/Beggar Woman

Lauren Du Pree

Ebenezer Scrooge

Edward Gero

Mr. Fezziwig

Rick Hammerly

Mrs. Dilber/Mrs. Fezziwig/Mother At Doll Stand

Helen Hedman

Jacob Marley/Old Joe

James Konicek

Fred/Young Scrooge

Gregory Maheu

Mrs. Cratchit

Amy McWilliams

Topper/Young Marley

Jon Hudson Odom

Clock Vendor

Stephen F. Schmidt

Bob Cratchit

Bobby Smith

Martha Cratchit

Morgan Southwell

Fruit Vendor/Ghost Of Christmas Present

Anne Stone


Kristen Garaffo


Calvin McCullough

Turkey Boy/Ignorance/Boy Scrooge

Cole Edelstein

Peter Cratchit/School Boy

Kevin Grieco

Want/School Girl

Hedy Hosford

Fan/Daughter At Doll Stand

Heidi Kaplan

Tiny Tim

Catalina Laje

Belinda Cratchit/School Girl

Julia Laje

Want/School Girl

Camden Lippert

Belinda Cratchit/School Girl

Shira Minsk

Peter Cratchit/School Boy

Joshua Otten

Turkey Boy/Ignorance/Boy Scrooge

Eli Schulman

Fan/Daughter At Doll Stand

Ella Schnoor

Tiny Tim

Harrison Wright