by Charles Dickens 

Creative Team

Adapted by Michael Wilson
Director Michael Baron
Scenic Design Lee Savage
Costume Design Alejo Vietti
Lighting Design Rui Rita
Original Music and Sound Design Josh Schmidt
Choreographer Shea Sullivan
Wig Design Charles G. LaPointe
Choral Direction Jay Crowder
Dialects and Vocal Director Leigh Wilson Smiley
Associate Directors Craig A. Horness & James D. Gardiner
Production Stage Managers Craig A. Horness & Martita Lee Slayden
Assistant Stage Manager Taryn Friend
Casting Patrick Pearson



Carolyn Agan

Martha Cratchit

Adrienne Becker

Solicitor #2, Undertaker

Michael Bunce

Doll Vendor, Ghost of Christmas Past, Ghost of Christmas Future

Felicia Curry

Solicitor #1

William Diggle

Ebenezer Scrooge

Edward Gero

Mr. Fezziwig

Rick Hammerly

Mrs. Dilber, Mrs. Fizziwig, Mother At Doll Stand

Helen Hedman

Mrs. Fred

Kellee Knighten Hough

Jacob Marley, Old Joe

James Konicek

Fred, Young Scrooge

Gregory Maheu

Mrs. Cratchit

Amy McWilliams

Clock Vendor

Stephen F. Schmidt

Bob Cratchit

Bobby Smith

Fruit Vendor, Ghost of Christmas Present

Anne Stone

Topper, Young Marley

Vishal Vaidya

Mrs. Fred's Sister, Beggar Woman

Bligh Voth


Kristen Garaffo

Carolyn Agan, Helen Hedman. Kellee Knighten Hough. Bligh Voth


James Gardiner

Michael Bunce, William Diggle, Gregory Maheu, Vishal Vaidya

Tiny Tim

Harrison Wright

Tiny Tim

TreĢ Jones

Peter Cratchit, School Boy

Holden Brettell

Peter Cratchit, School Boy

Sean Silvia

Turkey Boy, Ignorance, Boy Scrooge

Colin Browne

Turkey Boy, Ignorance, Boy Scrooge

Sam Ellis

Belinda Cratchit, School Girl

Cheyenne Cummings

Belinda Cratchit, School Girl

Mia Goodman

Fan, Daughter at Doll Stand

Ella Gatlin

Fan, Daughter at Doll Stand

Julia Laje

Want, School Girl

Shira Minsk

Want, School Girl

Alexandra Underwood