Creative Team

Written by Charles Dickens
Adapted by Michael Wilson
Director Michael Baron
Scenic Design Lee Savage
Costume Design Alejo Vietti
Lighting Design Rui Rita
Original Music and Sound Design Josh Schmidt
Choreographer Shea Sullivan
Wig Design Charles G. LaPointe
Choral Direction Jay Crowder
Dialects and Vocal Director Leigh Wilson Smily
Production Stage Managers Craig A. Horness & Carey Lawless
Assistant Stage Manager Taryn Friend



Carolyn Agan

Solicitor #2/Undertaker

Michael Bunce

Doll Vendor/Ghost of Christmas Past/Ghost of Christmas Future

Felicia Curry

Martha Cratchit

Caitlin Deerin

Solicitor #1

William Diggle

Ebenezer Scrooge

Edward Gero

Mr. Fezziwig

Rick Hammerly

Mrs. Dilber/Mrs. Fezziwig/Mother at Doll Stand

Helen Hedman

Mrs. Fred

Kellee Knighten Hough

Jacob Marley/Old Joe

James Konicek

Bob Cratchit

John Lescault

Young Marley/Topper

Gregory Maheu

Mrs. Cratchit

Amy McWilliams

Clock Vendor

Stephen F. Schmidt

Fruit Vendor/Ghost of Christmas Present

Anne Stone

Fred/Young Scrooge

Tom Story

Mrs. Fred’s Sister/Beggar Woman

Bligh Voth

Tiny Tim

Holden Browne

Tiny Tim

Sam Ellis

Fan/Daughter at Doll Stand

Ella Gatlin

Fan/Daughter at Doll Stand

Mia Goodman

Peter Cratchit/School Boy

Holden Brettell

Peter Cratchit/School Boy

Max Jackson

Turkey Boy/Ignorance/Boy Scrooge

Colin Browne

Turkey Boy/Ignorance/Boy Scrooge

Henry Niepoetter

Belinda Cratchit/School Girl

Maya McGuire

Belinda Cratchit/School Girl

Cheyenne Cummings

Want/School Girl

Nicole Wildy

Want/School Girl

Shira Minsk