Creative Team

Written by Charles Dickens
Adapted by Michael Wilson
Director Michael Baron
Scenic Design Lee Savage
Costume Design Alejo Vietti
Lighting Design Rui Rita
Original Music and Sound Design Josh Schmidt
Choreographer Shea Sullivan
Wig Design Charles G. LaPointe
Choral Direction Jay Crowder
Dialects and Vocal Director Leigh Wilson Smily
Associate Directors James D. Gardner
Production Stage Managers Craig A. Horness
Assistant Stage Manager Kate Kilbane
Casting Mark Ramont

Cast (In alphabetical order)

Bob Cratchit

Christopher Bloch

Solicitor #2/Undertaker

Michael Bunce

Solicitor #1

Steven Carpenter

Doll Vendor/Ghost of Christmas Past/Dance Captain

Felicia Curry

Fred/Young Scrooge

Nick DePinto

Mrs. Fred

Erin Driscoll

Jacob Marley/Old Joe

Drew Eshelman

Mrs. Fred’s Sister/Beggar Woman

Eleasha Gamble

Ebenezer Scrooge

Edward Gero

Mr. Fezziwig

Rick Hammerly

Mrs. Cratchit

Amy McWilliams

Clock Vendor

Stephen F. Schmidt


Margo Seibert

Mrs. Dilber/Mrs. Fezziwig/Mother at Doll Stand

Judy Simmons

Fruit Vendor/Ghost of Christmas Present

Anne Stone

Martha Cratchit

Bronwyn van Joolen

Topper/Young Marley

Jacob Yeh

Tiny Tim

Garrett O’Donnell

Tiny Tim

Jordi Parry

Fan/Daughter at Doll Stand

Jaira Noelani Byrams

Fan/Daughter at Doll Stand

Alison Cenname

Peter Cratchit/School Boy

Jacob Land

Peter Cratchit/School Boy

Adam LeKang

Turkey Boy/Ignorance/Boy Scrooge

Colin Cech

Turkey Boy/Ignorance/Boy Scrooge

Marley McKay

Belinda Cratchit/School Girl

Brittany O’Grady

Belinda Cratchit/School Girl

Virginia Tucker

Want/School Girl

Katja Volker

Want/School Girl

Jaden Burnett