Start of content

Creative Team

Written by Charles Dickens
Adapted by Michael Wilson
Director Matt August
Scenic Design G.W. Mercier
Costume Design Fabio Toblini
Lighting Design Matthew Richards
Original Music and Sound Design Mark Bennett
Choreographer Karma Camp
Wig and Hair Design Cookie Jordan
Choral Direction George Fulginiti-Shaker
Dialects and Vocal Director Leigh Wilson Smiley
Production Stage Manager Craig A. Horness
Assistant Stage Manager Brandon Prendergast

Cast (in Alphabetical Order)

(In Alphabetical Order)

Michael Bunce

First Solicitor

Michael John Casey

Bob Cratchit

David Covington

Nephew Fred/Young Scrooge

Katie Culligan

Mrs. Fred’s Sister

Elliot Dash

Fruit Vendor Bert/Ghost of Christmas Present

Andy English

Dick Wilkins/Topper

Carlos Gonzalez

Clock Vendor/Ghost of Christmas Future

Michael Goodwin

Jacob Marley/Old Joe/Minister/Fezziwig Party Guest

Jewel Greenberg

Mrs. Fred/Beggar Woman

Bill Hensel

Mr. Fezziwig

Claudia Miller

Mrs. Dilber/Mrs. Fezziwig/Mother at Doll Stand

Caitlin O’Grady


Martin Rayner

Ebenezer Scrooge

Suzanne Richard

Doll Vendor/Ghost of Christmas Past

Kimberly Schraf

Mrs. Cratchit

Todd Scofield

Second Solicitor

Halsey Varady


Molly Moores


Owen Scott


Noah Foster

Tiny Tim Cratchit/Boy Scrooge

Benjamin Cook

Tiny Tim Cratchit/Boy Scrooge

Dominique Ross


Taylor Dawson


Adin Walker

Peter Cratchit/Schoolboy

John Anderson

Peter Cratchit/Schoolboy

Brittany O’Grady

Fan/Daughter at Doll Stand

Nadia Ross

Belinda Cratchit/Schoolboy

Jamie Boyd

Belinda Cratchit/Schoolboy

Jace Casey

Child Beggar/Boy at Market/Ignorance

Xavier Johnson

Child Beggar/Boy at Market/Ignorance