10th Street, NW closure

Due to utility work, the intersection of 10th Street and F Street is currently closed and inaccessible to vehicular traffic. The Atlantic Building parking garage can be accessed by turning north on 10th Street from E Street NW. Please use extreme caution when accessing the garage as the block serves 2-way traffic during this closure. Please allow for extra time to arrive at the museum and theatre.

Start of content

Adapted by Michael Wilson

Original Director Matt August
Director Mark Ramont
Scenic Designer G. W. Mercier
Costume Designer Fabio Toblini
Lighting Designer Pat Collins
Sound Designer Michael Creason
Choreography Karma Camp
Original Music Mark Bennett
Choral Director  George Fulginiti-Shakar
Wigs and Hair Designer Cookie Jordan
Dialects Gary Logan
Production Stage Manager Craig A. Horness
Assistant Stage Manager Kate Kilbane
Casting Liz Woodman


(In Alphabetical Order)

Clinton Brandhagen

Fred/Young Scrooge

Michael Bunce

First Solicitor

Michael John Casey

Bob Cratchit

Teresa Castracane

Mrs. Fred/Beggar Woman

Elliot Dash

Fruit Vendor/Christmas Present

Jaclyn DiLauro


Carlos Gonzalez

Clock Vendor/Christmas Future

Michael Goodwin

Jacob Marley/Old Joe/Minister/Fezz Party Guest

Bill Hensel

Mr. Fezziwig

Katie Kleiger


Amy McWilliams

Mrs. Cratchit

Claudia Miller

Mrs. Dilber/Mrs. Fezziwig/Mother At Doll Stand

Kip Pierson

Dick Wilkins/Topper

Richard Poe


Suzanne Richard

Doll Vendor/Christmas Past

Todd Scofield

Second Solicitor

Erin Sloan

Fred’s Sister

Molly Cahill


Colin Smith


Michael Bannigan

Tiny Tim/Boy Scrooge

Noah Foster

Tiny Tim/Boy Scrooge

Anna Zimmerman

Fan/Daughter at Doll Stand

Natalie Perez-Duel

Fan/Daughter at Doll Stand

Matthew Krug

Peter Cratchit/Schoolboy

Zachary Frank

Peter Cratchit/Schoolboy

Michael Fowle

Child Beggar/Boy at Market/Ignorance

Xavier Johnson

Child Beggar/Boy at Market/Ignorance

Simone Grossman

Belinda Cratchit/Schoolboy

Rachel Weber

Belinda Cratchit/Schoolboy

Dominique Ross


Alexandra Palting