Start of content

Book by N. Richard Nash; Music by Harvey Schmidt; Lyrics by Tom Jones

Creative Team

Director and Choreographer Marcia Milgrom Dodge
Music Director Jay Crowder
Scenic Design Michael Schweikardt
Costume Design Wade Laboissonniere
Lighting Design Matthew Richards 
Sound Design David Budries
Hair and Make-Up Design Anne Nesmith
Dialects and Voice Director Leigh Wilson Smiley
Production Stage Manager Craig A. Horness 
Assistant Stage Manager Taryn Friend
Casting Stephanie Klapper Casting, C.S.A., Patrick Pearson

Cast List (in Alphabetical Order)

Alex Alferov

Phil Mackey, Station Attendant

Christopher Bloch

H.C. Curry, Rancher

Ben Crawford

Starbuck, Rainmaker

Maria Egler

Katheryn Brawner, War Widow

Jade Jones

Hanna Curtis, George’s Wife

Gregory Maheu

Jimmy Curry, H.C.’s Youngest Son

Kevin McAllister

File, Sheriff

Happy McPartlin

Beverly Copeland, Joe’s Wife

Ines Nassara

Sammie-Sue Miller, Bobbysoxer

Tracy Lynn Olivera

Lizzie Curry, H.C.’s Daughter

Bridget Riley

Snookie Updegraff, Flirty Girl

Chris Sizemore

Toby Taylor, Taxi Man

Stephen Gregory Smith

Noah Curry, H.C.’s Oldest Son

Stephawn Stephens

George Curtis, Reverend

Michael Yeshion

Joe Copeland, Rancher

Michael Bunce


Kristen Garaffo